find us on these social media platofrms.

Contact Us


To Contact Us please send an e-mail to a specific person or fill out the form below the contact names to sent it to the entire board of directors.

If you have feedback about the website, please use the Feedback link to the left to fill out that form.

Board of Directors

Club President: Glenn Morrison – WB6RLC

Club Vice-President: Ralph Borcherds – KI6ZJB

Club Treasurer: Chris Ellsworth – KD7FKN

Club Secretary: Gavin Schutz – K6GAV

Membership: Anne Larson - KJ6QWC

Directors at Large
Guy Chabot - KS6F
Mark Johnston - KD6SEC
Rick Lee - KM6EHA
  • Please let us know how we can help you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.